Teams

TeamCoachAssistant(s)Manager
2011 BoysAdam Langdon
al423@cairn.edu
757.812.2873
2010 BoysJon Shuckman
jschuckman2@gmail.com
913.522.5052
Corey HooverDarci Weiser
darci.weiser@mcpherson.com
620.755.5343
2009 BoysJon Shuckman
jschuckman2@gmail.com
913.522.5052
Jerry BowenKathy Weigel
kweigel@midkm.com
620.344.0100
2008 BoysJon Shuckman
jschuckman2@gmail.com
913.522.5052
Jerry BowenKathy Weigel
kweigel@midkm.com
620.344.0100
2007 BoysAaron Hoxie
aaron.hoxie@centralchristian.edu
757.817.3101
Adam Langdon
Robbie Eickbush
Keith Razak
krazak25@gmail.com
785.826.6499
2006 BoysAaron Hoxie
aaron.hoxie@centralchristian.edu
757.817.3101
Adam Langdon
Robbie Eickbush
Keith Razak
krazak25@gmail.com
785.826.6499
2005 BoysMario Rodriguez
mario.rodriguez@pfizer.com
620.755.5680
Dustin WilgersKaren Rodriguez
karenrodriguez1975@gmail.com
620.755.1976
2004 BoysMario Rodriguez
mario.rodriguez@pfizer.com
620.755.5680
Dustin WilgersKaren Rodriguez
karenrodriguez1975@gmail.com
620.755.1976
2002 BoysAaron Hoxie
aaron.hoxie@centralchristian.edu
757.817.3101
Adam Langdon
Andy Schrader
Aaron Hoxie
aaron.hoxie@centralchristian.edu
757.817.3101
2001 BoysAaron Hoxie
aaron.hoxie@centralchristian.edu
757.817.3101
Adam Langdon
Andy Schrader
Aaron Hoxie
aaron.hoxie@centralchristian.edu
757.817.3101
2011 GirlsTiffany Blake
tiffanyb@mcphersoncountyks.us
620.242.6439
Autumn Wilgers
autumn.wilgers@gmail.com
785.210.5330
2010 GirlsTiffany Blake
tiffanyb@mcphersoncountyks.us
620.242.6439
Autumn Wilgers
autumn.wilgers@gmail.com
785.210.5330
2009 GirlsAaron Hoxie
aaron.hoxie@centralchristian.edu
757.817.3101
Tom Sullivan
Adam Lockhart
Tom Sullivan
Tom.Sullivan@asurion.com
785.906.0475
2008 GirlsBrandon Johnson
johnsoba19@gmail.com
620.755.5464
Eric Householter
Brad Shaft
Candra Shaft
candra.shaft@chsinc.com
620.242.3839
2007 GirlsBrandon Johnson
johnsoba19@gmail.com
620.755.5464
Brad Shaft
Tom Sullivan
Candra Shaft
candra.shaft@chsinc.com
620.242.3839
2006 GirlsBrandon Johnson
johnsoba19@gmail.com
620.755.5464
David Harger
Tom Sullivan
Sarah Hendricks
sarah.w.hendricks@gmail.com
620.480.0165
2005 Girls (7th Grade)Brandon Johnson
johnsoba19@gmail.com
620.755.5464
Doug Schmitz
Eric Householter
Sarah Hendricks
sarah.w.hendricks@gmail.com
620.480.0165
2005 Girls (8th Grade)Mario Rodriguez
mario.rodriguez@pfizer.com
620.755.5680
Ryan AchillesKaren Rodriguez
karenrodriguez1975@gmail.com
620.755.1976
2004 GirlsMario Rodriguez
mario.rodriguez@pfizer.com
620.755.5680
Ryan AchillesKaren Rodriguez
karenrodriguez1975@gmail.com
620.755.1976
HS GirlsBrandon Johnson
midkansasunited@gmail.com
620.755.5464
Eric HouseholterCathy Diggs
diggsc@hutchcc.edu
620.423.9235